Satisfied Customers

5' Self Storage Unit
$66.00 In stock
5/ 5stars
Review of self storage facility
I am from Red Deer, Alberta and needed a storage unit in St. Albert, I contacted Jakub via email. I could not believe how prompt and hassle free it was to do business with Jakub. The service is outstanding, I highly recommend Place for your stuff if you are looking for a place for your stuff!!
Date published: March 17, 2016


5' Self Storage Unit
$66.00 In stock
5/ 5stars
Review of self storage facility
You can't beat their prices in the St. Albert area. This place is a good storage place. They have extremely friendly and helpful staff. The site is really well lit at night. Easy 24/7 access.
Date published: February 21, 2016


10' Self Storage Unit
$149.00 In stock
5/ 5stars
Review of self storage facility
It was super easy to get set up with this place. Love the personalized message upon entering the lot. My storage space is clean and has kept the elements off my stuff. Safe secure storage facility! I recommend the place should you need a storage facility.
Date published: February 01, 2016


5' Self Storage Unit
$66.00 In stock
5/ 5stars
Review of self storage facility
Great storage facility. Easy to find. Very clean. Very safe. Great ease of access 24/7.
Date published: January 20, 2016


10' Self Storage Unit
$149.00 In stock
5/ 5stars
Review of self storage facility
I found PFYS - Place For Your Stuff here. This brand new self storage in located close to north west Edmonton, St. Albert & Morinville, AB. Lots of other businesses as well that need to be explored.
Date published: September 21, 2015


10' Self Storage Unit
$149.00 In stock
5/ 5stars
Review of self storage facility
Great customer service! Love their fast and easy online payment service smile emoticon Definitely need to come and check out their facility!
Date published: September 15, 2015


10' Self Storage Unit
$149.00 In stock
5/ 5stars
Review of self storage facility
PFYS is a great storage facility! Easy access, friendly staff, reasonable prices and top notch security. If you're looking for self storage, put this one on your list to check out!
Date published: September 11, 2015


5' Self Storage Unit
$66.00 In stock
5/ 5stars
Review of self storage facility
I have never seen such a state of the art storage facility! For being a small person the doors were very easy to open which is important for me. Jakub was very helpful showing me around. Great perk was that i got one month free when I paid for the first two months.
Date published: September 11, 2015

Rent Now